On a rainy day…..

Its raining outside and I feel absolutely lazy. I hate being cooped inside the house, it makes me claustrophobic. Had planned to go out with an umbrella but saw the road outside flooded and ran back inside. If there is anything I hate more than being trapped inside, it is getting my feet wet 🙂

Two questions that are going on in my mind:

• The increasing terrorism. Survival itself is so difficult for a common man and some people have the time to spread terror. How is that possible, I am bewildered!!

• Madhu Koda says he is innocent. I would like to know his definition of innocence. How are corrupt people able to sleep at night with all their ‘Innocence’? I wonder!!
Leave a Reply

