Q & A

Me and my alter ego always converse. No, please don’t think I am mad or have a split personality, but these conversations are really good (and quite entertaining too). Have a look:

Q.I subscribe to so many food blogs and I follow instructions to the T then why don’t my dishes come up the way ‘their’ clicks show?

A. Don’t you know the grass is always greener on the other side of the fence.

Q. Why don’t I get enough comments on my posts.

A. How much is enough for you?

Err more than what I get.

You don’t read that many blogs and even if you do, do you comment on them? So that people know who you are.

Q.Why is there a dust storm when I have washed my whites?

A. Because you never look outside before washing your whites.

Q.THAT kid is so outgoing 😦

A. Your son is caring, have you noticed that?

Q.Why do I always run into problems

A. Have you noticed the bliss in between the problems or that how there are loved ones with you during those problematic times.

I tell you people, it is not at all easy to live with an alter ego; not easy at all πŸ˜€

And by the way, these are just sample questions and answers, there are actually many, many more

12 thoughts on “Q & A

  1. For the first one I always believe the other person used the best camera available πŸ˜‰
    As far comments I agree with your reply πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
    Loved the list, would love a part two in the series πŸ™‚

  2. Bhagya, those are more profound questions than you realise. It means you are on the way to a higher level of spirituality where you are able to take things at face value and not agonize over them. I will mail you soon! Hugs.

  3. I agree with zephyr. The questions are pretty profound. In some ways, grass is greener on the other side. In some others, maybe more effort will help. Food might not look as great, but if it is tasting great, that should suffice :). With my younger son, I have a similar question, but I quickly brush it aside with logic!

  4. What a wise alter ego you have got Bhagya. Blessed soul! Mine is always giving me absurd ideas and suggestions. But no that would be too harsh. Lets just say, we manage to get along and it is quite a ride. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

