This and that

It feels good to be back. To be tapping away on the keyboard. Putting words to ideas. But I am glad about one thing… that finally I am free of this addiction called blogging πŸ˜›

There was a time when I just had to post three times a week. There was a time that I just had to read whichever blog I glanced upon. Not anymore.

I read a few, I comment in a few. And that’s it. There are a number of reasons for that. One is that my interests have changed.Β  In my spiritual pursuits there is so much to read that I really cannot afford to reach much online. Second is over the years blogging has changed a lot and it is not a scenario which I like a lot. Thirdly my commitments have increased and exciting things are happening personally.

So what I have been doing the past two months is generally having a good time πŸ™‚ Doing my duty as a daughter and a daughter-in-law. Making sure that the son has a good time, battling the rains, enjoying the festivals etc.

So thats it for now. How have you all been doing??n

Will be back soon with a story.

17 thoughts on “This and that

  1. Glad you are back.I agree with what you have said.Our priorities change,our interests get different and family circumstances also undergo change.Blogging though interesting gets lower priority depending on time available and interest sustained.
    All said,do write once awhile when time permits

  2. Glad to see you back! Missed reading your stories. yes, our priorities change….our reading interests also. I was also like that initially…Read every post that I subscribed to. Now, I take it really slow…read only what I can.

Leave a Reply

